Relationships and Sex

I’ve been asked to talk about relationships and sex about my own personal views. How has it differed from back when I was younger till now because they notice my writing has changed and why? I appreciate the people who have been following me for some time now and thanks, This is how I see Relationships and Sex.

At the age of ten I became sexually active so I was an early bloomer and have been sexually active since then. Intercourse from ten till around seventeen was just intercourse and it was addicting because of the dopamine release, I was essentially active every single day. This lead for me to gain experience from different partners but intercourse was Vanilla and the traditional positions; but I had a flair for danger and getting away with it. Around the age of seventeen I got into trouble and everything changed. I tend to look at this time as how I was and how I am now. I changed most of my demeanor and started to read, meditate, aiming for something higher, take risks. Sex within itself became deeper and had more meaning. I was taught rough sex, a bit of tantra, a little bit of Bondage and partners who were more into sadism. I remember intercourse would only last from 3-10 minutes when I was young and on average that is how long most males last, but then it is biological unless you learn otherwise. My preferences where off course fast paced intercourse at that time, now I prefer intercourse to be more sensual, rough, and alternate speed to expand intercourse into thirty – forty minutes. I believe in enjoying a partner as long as possible and seeing how far you could take them.

Relationships is vastly different and come in many different forms. When I was a teenager I believed in monogamy and was firm on my belief. At that age I did date here and there and I understood how to “keep” a relationship going. They never lasted because of my over highly sexual libido at that time and also for many insecurities I had when I was younger. I don’t date now as often and very rarely do I consider dating. Women have to catch my attention mentally, emotionally, physically for me to really desire to date. I care for all my partners; but only two have taken me that deeply. My intimate relationships now are more fulfilling and I get to understand my partners at a deeper level. I won’t deny the fact that I still do believe in monogamy to the extent that you understand a women sexuality is different from social norms. I believe to stay in a long-term relationship at least for me it will have to be someone liberal as me and who is highly sexual and is open to trying many new things. I think intimately I believe relationships are there to help you grow and expand and not become a routine.

My personal views on relationships and sex? I think it comes down to who you are as a person. The intercourse and communication and understanding only came from knowledge and applying that knowledge. I essentially changed myself and I understand there is still much more to understand and grow. I never understood that your life is a reflection of who you are; then it dawned on me one day when I was asking myself what has changed. I don’t know how else to put this, but if you don’t take the risk or believe in yourself to get what you want or desire you will never know what would’ve have been. I mean this in relationships and sex; I personally believe in doing what you want. This is the reason why I attract the partners I attract; find something that makes you attractive but it has to be a reflection of who you are.

At end there is so much to learn and grasp and understand. I wouldn’t be here if it wasn’t for my mentors and friends and family. I had the opportunity to be with some very wonderful women; I have learned a lot and continue to learn and grow. Be the best you can be I believe so when you meet is a no brainer:}.

Leave a Reply

