Three Women Speak

As I sat hearing the song Motivation by Kelly Rowland in Tierra Mia which is a coffee shop, drinking a horchata frappe sitting down I couldn’t help but overhear three young women speaking about intercourse. Sitting in a table near the door they where directly five feet away from me at their own table. It was rather empty being 12pm in the morning, but one of the women was speaking proudly about an experience that caught my attention.

I observe two of the women had black hair and are rather thin, I assumed around 115, no split ends which I figured they must take care of themselves and as well physique. Light brown tone to their complexion, the more excited one has brunette hair; 5’8 and seem toned; I figured from some type of sport. As I approached them I directed my attention to her specifically; I overheard your enthusiastic voice about a recent experience and I believe people would be interested in your story. What do you mean? I blog. About? Sex and relationships; I study this. They all laughed, and they all agreed why not. This off course is the short version off the conversation.

The brunette was Brenda which introduced me to Stephanie and Janet, apparently all college students. Tell me what happen, I have had only one partner in my life till I met this guy his name is Joseph. We met about six months ago and I couldn’t be helped but he tried to flirt with me and is rather daring. I felt this excitement and a little uncomfortable of the fact that he is twenty – eight and I am twenty. This didn’t stop him and last night I gave into him, which shocked me because it took my E.X three year till we had sex. I think he is a bad boy even thought he is older; I think all he wants is sex which is okay with me. They all laughed and giggle; how was the sex?

It was nothing like I ever felt; Like I felt bad and naughty and desired. Like he did a lot to get me; I wore a thong and special lingerie for him. He was extremely rough with me and I enjoyed myself like never before. I had one orgasm but that orgasm was so deep and so exhilarating that it shook my body and left me breathless. He said it was a form of tantra, breathing techniques? ( I figured she had a full body orgasm, I have seen women eyes roll back, full body twitching and not being able to walk from this. Could be really strong when you mix tantra with intercourse). Stephanie saying I haven’t even had an orgasm you lucky b****. Janet apparently hasn’t had intercourse, everyone at their own time.

Brenda was talking to me about how deep can an orgasm go? There this thing in Tantra in which it’s called becoming with one or an all blissful orgasm that shoots out of your head and you feel at peace. People say it’s possible but it requires knowing your breathing techniques, hmm maybe Joseph could help me with that. Yes, he sounds experience and I am thinking you will be enjoying yourself with him. Yes I am!

 

Leave a Reply

