Breaking Point – 2

“Were not done yet” “What!?, I don’t think I could take it anymore. You already given me more orgasms than I can’t count. I feel numb” He seem to be contemplating ” it’s okay one more will do, get on your knees.” I won’t deny I wanted him to cum into me and fill me up with all his juices. He was still hard as he grabbed my juices with his fingers and put them into my anus. It shocked me” It’s okay you will enjoy this” so far he knows what is he doing so why not. “Okay”. He inserted a dildo into my ass with a slow steady pace, allowing me to get use to this feeling. As I breathed into to get use to the feeling he inserted his penis into my vaginal. In a rhythm that drove me too far as he reached around to stimulate my clitoris at the same time. Holy shit an addiction that drove me obsessed with the intoxication in my veins as I was left speechless. As his onslaught became merciless and pounding into my ass, vagina, I couldn’t bear it anymore. My body ached with a rupture which I thought would explode me into a million shattered pieces. As I screamed “Daimon please I can’t take it anymore! I can’t please just cum with me please. I want all your juices inside me and feel all of you please!” His groaned came out hoarse and deep, driving my animalistic senses to a whole new depth I didn’t know existed. ” Now Julie” as I screamed his name “Daimon” feeling all his juices feel all of me. Exhausted as we both laid down; shaking all over my body tense as the aftershocks flowed all over me. I couldn’t say anything I stopped existing feeling the indulgence of desire.

He laid beside me as I observed his figure in the dark. It has only been a few days and I have grown attached to him. I feel confused almost shocked at how fast things have happen. “I will be back, want water?” “Yes please”. Seeing him go makes me ache inside which definitely tells me I am attached to him. At times I have a hard time understanding myself but he seems to understand me and have some patience. I am afraid that he would get bored of me and leave me, I am scared to love him. I’ve been hurt before and he seems to tear down my walls and see me for who I am. I have to be strong and independent and not let my feelings run wild. Seeing him return I wondered how he felt, did he want me or just sex? Was I the only one?

“Daimon I feel like everything happened so fast” as he looked at me intrigued seeking with his eyes for more information. I already said this might as well continue “The way you make me feel; you are so passionate and driven and relentless. I am afraid that you will get bored and move on. I don’t like getting hurt and you don’t seem like you will settle.” Looking into his eyes I seen something I have never seen in him before. Was it compassion, anguished, uncertainty it’s like he lost his composure. He set the water down on the table as he sat naked on the edge of the bed. Thinking deeply to what he will be saying. As he looked at me closely his stare driving a fire inside me with just his intensity making me nervous he looked away as he struggled inwardly with something.

His body was tense as he looked at me again his voice was soft and compassionate “Julie” he paused never looking away as the tension grew between us. ” I don’t do this with just anyone, when I first laid eyes on you I knew I have found what I’ve been aching for.” I was lost for words searching to see if he was lying but I know he is being honest and straightforward with me. I could tell he was honest because he was struggling as he doesn’t like being vulnerable. “I love who you are Julie, and that within itself is a gift that God placed in my life and deeply grateful for. You are what I want and I knew that since I first laid eyes on you.”

 

 

The soul seeks growth, at times the best things are the thing we can’t see but only feel deep within ourselves which words can’t describe but we feel. – Alex

One thought on “Breaking Point – 2”

Leave a Reply

