Breaking Point – 3

This is towards the end of the erotica story; I’ll be giving the book here for free to my followers as a thanks. As far as I can tell people enjoy this story more than the other two. Enjoy

Every mountain I walk towards I see another in my way; as anything else I don’t stop. My desire is deep and my agonizing heart tells me to no avail should I yield. I feel your breath on my neck as we breathe one another in. I smell the desire between us growing as we see into one another eyes. This agonizing feeling that you cause me to feel; no one else makes me feel the way you do. Your smile sends my senses into another galaxy as your eyes glimmer of excitement. You call me an enthusiast and you indulge yourself with pleasures that seek further. I imagine searching new places that I have never seen, but I know god was grateful when he put you onto my path. As I admired your beauty I couldn’t help but want every single aspect of you. As we indulge in are five senses and at a deeper level of are soul I knew what Love was once again. I woke up from a deep sleep to find a women radiating with what I wanted. I go far; but I knew I didn’t want to stop till you beg me for no more. My depth is deep; but I knew you could handle it. Out of my own insecurities I didn’t give you everything I could have given you. My heart beats and this memories haunt me when I felt the warmth of your body against mine. As we embraced one another lust and love I knew I found something very few people find in this world. I never tried anything on you; was rather natural. When I told you..”Do you believe in destiny…? (Yes) why? I felt something deep inside that told me I would regret if I didn’t come for you” seeing your eyes show compassion I knew supreme intelligence was being too generous with me. As I breathe the cold air and imagine how far you are; your smile fading away from my memories; I just know my heart knows what it feels. When you told me my aura was transparent you weren’t wrong. My depth of my drive knows no bounds; I imagine holding you in my arms as I look deeply into your eyes. Undaunted at my stare as we know one another, I bring you closer to me. I want you to feel my warmth and what I feel; you bring me to my knees. As I slowly raise your chin to kiss your tender wet lips I can’t forget what you smell like. As you take my embrace knowing you will be okay in my arms and will be safe I pick you up against the wall as I smell your neck; I want to remember this. I hold you firmly ripping your shirt and bra with ease; I want no barriers. I throw you onto the bed as you look at me with desire I ask you to take of your pants and underwear. Admiring your full body you become shy, I ease your tension by telling you that you are gorgeous. I don’t say something I don’t mean. Would you believe me I would deny a model over you? I would do it any day; And I Have. As I tie your hands I don’t want you to touch I ask you to bend over; Admiring your nice ass I spank you slowly. I will be leaving my mark on your ass; tonight you will be mine. As you let out a low husky groan I feel desire overwhelming me; I haven’t had the pleasure of having you for some time. I flip you over and untie you. I will do to you what I should have done I pick you up against the wall and relelentelsly start fucking you, I want you to look at me as you know you are the only one that has this deep effect on me. Your moans become louder filling the room I stop and open the window and bend you over on the rail as you overlook the ocean. I enter you deeply and spank your ass as I pull upon your hair roughly not holding back being merciless with your body as you completely let go into your desire. The despair of pleasure soaking every sense of your body as you ask me not to stop! As I stop you look at me why? I grab your hand and throw you onto the bed once more, I grab one leg and put it onto my shoulder. I want you to feel me as deeply as possible. Being relentlessly I have the intention of you screaming; I want the neighbors to know my name! As you ask for more grasping onto me as you climax for me once; twice; three times I won’t stop till you ask me to stop. As are bodies collide are groans and desire filling are bodies beyond what is humanly possible. You get on top I see the beauty of your body as you guide me to ecstasy and bliss that you seem to feed upon and grow your own desire. As are souls come together to feel the exchange of energy we climax onto one another feeling one another at a deeper level.

 

Other Parts of the story

Breaking Point

Breaking Point – 2

Leave a Reply

