Tempted Soul

Little short passages I wrote that are going to be added at the end of the book but not as stories. After this I will continue to write about intercourse and relationships again.

As I lay awake at nights contemplating the feelings in which my heart aches at night and body tenses as I remember your scent. The feeling of our bodies touching one another as we collide in a heat of passion as your ecstasy fuels my feeling of desire deepen to new depth that my soul didn’t know. The rapture of this feeling is deep that even now as time has passed I still feel you. The soft gentles caresses that I felt when indulging in pleasures that my body has not felt since I have last laid eyes on you. A smile that captivated my senses and other feelings which soared higher than the sun itself. This feelings of agony and pleasure mix with a hint of compassion reminds me of nights when you laid in my embrace as you felt happy and safe and every problem you had just melted as you lay in my presence. As I write this I remember as warm water brought are two heated bodies together as we soared the ladder of blissful climax in which we intertwined till we couldn’t physically do anymore. As are souls ached for more are bodies responded with the sweet guidance that only the heart will let us feel. As I sit here on this beach hearing the waves crash and a soft breeze pushing against my warm body; I only desire to know what your warm body would feel against mine.

As I contemplate this memories I feel a turmoil unfold within me. Memories that wash over me as this feelings are ready to rupture into a million pieces. I tend to listen as the winds brought forward your words. They landed gently onto my soul; promises that weren’t kept. Ideas that I contemplated as you brought a gift bearing more than I ever foretold. Looking into your eyes I seen a soul that yearn for more. Not mistakenly your eyes watered as I disappeared unto the unknown. As I came back with resilience your eyes gleamed with hope; brought bearing a gift which you unwrapped with a tempted soul.

Writing this very late I can’t help wonder about you. My heart and soul yearn to know what is like to be in heaven again with you. Remembering as once you where mine and only mine. Your tender embraces feeling the roughness of my desire as we sychronize into one rhythm. Hearing your moans echo agaist the wall driving me to lose all control and sense and witness the beauty of a women laying underneath me. My admiration for you has no bounds; my desire is deep; my love knows no bounds; my body aches to indulge in pleasure. As are bodies collide and laughter flows into time. Memories left in the sand which only time will remove. Nonetheless only eternity will remember the passion that we share and time can’t completely destroy.

Leave a Reply

