The Affair 

Meeting a rather aluring women who name would be Amanda to conceal her identity told me a rather interesting story. Amanda is 37 years old now in her second marriage. She married at the age of 26 with her boyfriend who she been with six years, married for eight and divorced at 35. With her permission she wanted me to write about this in a poetic sense which might be difficult but with her help she aided me to possibly help other women who might be in the same situation. 

During lonely nights my heart waits patiently to see if you stir an eye towards me. The abyss seeing your self sink into alcohol, smoking, no sense of direction has led me endlessly questioning the nature about us. As the sun rises so shall the moon rise, as the birds chirp, so shall my endless nights of despair cringe me to be my utter worst nemesis. The thought of you seeking pleasure of my body has me feeling numb. 

I have betrayed the foundation I have built to build heaven instead of purgatory. His intensity driving my soul to flourish as he deliberaltely punishes my body as I ache for his wrath of desire I earnestly seek. Boundaries once I never would cross have been ripped apart Under his careful gaze. His eyes pierce to my very soul as he guides me to bliss which I have not felt for years. The wrath of his passion I soak up desperately has become a narcotic which I grew addicted to.

I fought to not fall, he picked me up as I left solidto to embrace an ache which couldn’t be fulfilled with you. As his words pierce my heart, the persistence in his eyes determined to fufill his heart felt desires; I know I am his Aphrodite which he admires. The thrill to be happy once again is an aphrodisiac which he utterly is committed to be. 

Lonely nights have been replaced with his presence. His careful intense gaze drives me to madness without a single word. I loved you once; the flame extinguished. On the other side my inner goddess was awaken; as I let out my bliss every single night into the air. The audacity, confidence, has me mersmrised as I am pushed to scream of extradionary euphoria. 
Amanda is speaking about her ex-husband and her present husband. The difference in how she felt internally during her first marriage and her present one. She was involved in affair before divorcing her husband at the time; rather felt guilty she has learned to see it as a blessing is disguise. Not necessarily saying to be unfaithful, but at times certain individuals enter are lives for particular reasons. 

Leave a Reply

